Follow

How do I cancel my ride?

After you have entered the live tracking screen by clicking your ride in the Current tab, you can cancel your ride by selecting Cancel Ride. You may be charged a cancellation fee by the taxi company. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk