Follow

How do I edit or delete a Tier?

Edit / Delete Tiers

All your Tiers are listed in the Tiers table which you can access by going to PREFERENCES > TIERS. # Of Drivers column shows the number of drivers that has the given Tier assigned to them. Each Tier can be edited or deleted using the Action buttons.

  • Go to PREFERENCES > TIERS
  • Press on EDIT button in the Action column along the Tier Name that you wish to edit.
  • This opens a Tier editing panel that is similar to the Add Tier panel in terms of the layout and functionality.
  • You can change the Name and Description of the Tier.
  • Once done editing, press on the SAVE button if you wish to keep the changes, or press the CANCEL button if you wish to discard the changes.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk