Follow

Auto-book Reservations

You can check / uncheck the option to respond to the Future Reservations automatically, without the need of your dispatcher to manually accept them from your dashboard. If checked, your company will always automatically offer the ride to any future time passenger app requests. If your company is picked to service the ride, it will be dispatched to your available drivers 1 hour before the pickup time. This only applies to the rides with Future Time pickups.

 

  • Go to PREFERENCES > GENERAL
  • Press on pencil icon (Edit) button on the upper right corner of the widget.
  • Check/Uncheck the box next to the label: auto-respond to reservations.
  • Once done, press on SAVE CHANGES if you would like to keep the changes. Otherwise, press on CANCEL button.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk