Follow

How do I edit or delete a Zone?

All your Zones are listed in the Zones table which you can access by going to PREFERENCES > ZONES. Each Zone can be edited or deleted using the Action buttons.

 

Edit / Delete Zones

  • Go to PREFERENCES > ZONES
  • Press on EDIT button in the Action column along the Zone Name that you wish to edit.
  • This opens a Zone editing panel that is similar to the Add New Zone panel in terms of layout and functionality.
  • You can change the Name/Alias of the Zone.
  • You can move the vertices and midpoints of the Zone as you wish.
  • Once done editing, press on the SAVE button if you wish to keep the changes, or press the CANCEL button if you wish to discard the changes.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk