Follow

How do I edit or delete a pricing rule?

All your Pricings are listed in the Pricing Rules table which you can access by going to PREFERENCES > PRICING. Each Pricing Rule can be edited or deleted using the Action buttons.

Edit / Delete Pricing

  • Go to PREFERENCES > PRICING
  • Press on EDIT button in the Action column along the Pricing Name that you wish to edit.
  • This opens a Pricing Rule editing panel that is similar to the Add New Pricing panel in terms of the layout and functionality.
  • You can change any or all parameters of the Pricing Rule.
  • Once done editing, press on the SAVE button if you wish to keep the changes, or press the CANCEL button if you wish to discard the changes.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk